The Consecration of the Lodge took place on the 24 May 1930, with 28 Founder members. Initially meeting at the Grafton Hotel in London a change of venue was required, and for some time Argosy met at the Anderson Hotel. Its rapid growth soon meant another change in venue to where the lodge maintains a unique connection with the historic Freemasons Hall in Holborn, where we hold our meetings four times a year.
Scan the QR code to access and download our welcome introduction booklet.
West London River Boat Charity developing critical thinking, communication, and conflict-resolution skills with support from London Freemasons
Read moreDevelopment of disadvantaged children in Tower Hamlets supported by London Freemasons’ grant to Half Moon charity
Read moreIslington children and families can connect with nature thanks to London Freemasons
Read more